Sputnik – 3 febbraio 2020

4 febbraio 2020

#Sputnik, la musica di #Novaradio!
In playlist:

ZZ Top – La Grange
The Psychedelic Furs – Don’t Belive
B.M.C. Big Mountain County – Somewhere Else [disco della settimana]
Noel Gallagher’s High Flyng Birds – Blue Moon Rising
Liam Gallagher – Wall of Glass
Dan Deacon – Become a Mountain
Bartolini – Non Dirmi Mai
Ólafur Arnalds – Oceans feat. RY X
Tame Impala – Lost In Yesterday

Be Sociable, Share!

Posted in Sputnik | No Comments »

Leave a Comment

Creative Commons License