Sputnik – 24 settembre 2019

25 settembre 2019

#Sputnik, la musica di #Novaradio!
In playlist:

PIXIES – Los Surfers Muertos [disco della settimana]
Van Morrison (Official) – Dark Night Of The Soul
Neil Young – My My Hey Hey (live version)
Massimiliano Larocca – Cose che non cambiano
Effenberg – Tergicristalli
The Good Ones – The Farmer
Angel Olsen – Lark
The Cinematic Orchestra – Wait For Now

Be Sociable, Share!

Posted in Sputnik | No Comments »

Leave a Comment

Creative Commons License